International Premiere Tennis League 2014 (Finals)
International Premiere Tennis League 2014 (Finals) 2015

International Premiere Tennis League 2014 (Finals)


21 Grand Slam Champions and 14 current and former World Number One tennis players will ``break the code``.
SynopsisFollowing the success of Indian Premiere League (cricket), now it is time for some unique tennis tournament, International Premiere Tennis League (IPTL)!

The IPTL is an inaugural tournament hosted in Manila, Delhi, Singapore while the finale will be held in Dubai (Hamdan Sports Complex). The one-of-its-kind sporting event aims to create a new breed of Tennis tournaments. The tournament will see four teams (Manila Mavericks, Singapore Slammers, Indian Aces and the U.A.E Royals) comprising of 28 players vying for the top spot. It is the first city-based professional league in the world, played across four countries.

The League brings together current champions, tennis legends as well as upcoming talent in a format that`s never been seen before. The tournament will have a total of 24 matches in a round robin format which will be played by tennis superstars - Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, Andy Murray, Serena Williams, Pete Sampras, Sania Mirza and others.

A totally new experience, from 28th November to 13th December 2014, tennis will see a new and interesting phase!

Contact: 971 2 6909000
Write a Comment